DJ Kent, DJ Zinhle, Roger Goode, DJ Cndo, Culoe De Song and Distruction Boyz are some nominees to vote for on 2017’s SA DJ Awards list. The main event for South African Disc Jockey Awards will be on 23 December at Moses Mabhida Stadium.

A tremendous amount of time has been put in by SA DJ Awards team; promoting and creating awareness around these awards. Finally, the public can now vote for their favourite DJ’s.

Voting is easy, baba and it closes on 22 December 2017. You SMS or text the DJ Code to 36199. The DJ Code is in red and next to the DJ’s name.

2017 SA DJ Awards Nominees - Funsion

For example, if a voter wanted to vote for Glen Lewis under the Best Radio Station DJ category. They’d have to SMS “RAD5” to 36199. RAD5 is his DJ Code. Simple, wabo?

Each SMS costs R 1,50 and one person can vote as many times as they want.

So, vote guys. This is an opportunity to show how much we appreciate and love our own. Get your friends, family, labo ospana nabo and even strangers to vote!

2017's SA DJ Awards Nominees - Funsion

Tickets for this long awaited ceremony are available at TicketPro, Edgars, CNA and Jet stores. General ones cost R200, Golden Circle R400 and VIP will only be R800, each.

As the Funsion team, we wish all those who’re nominated the utmost best. To SA DJ Awards team, keep on recognising, rewarding and revolutionising. 😉